OPENING HOURS
MONDAY to THURSDAY FRIDAY and SATURDAY SUNDAY
11:30am to late 11.30am to 1.00am 11:30am to 11:30pm
MondayDinnerDeal15

Monday Night Meal Deal

Selected Bar Meals plus a drink for only $15...

Usual Bar & Restaurant Menu's also available

 
Micawber Tavern Gig Guide
 
July2015
 
COMING UP
 

Friday July 3

ChangingLanes

 

Saturday July 4

Phill-Deeh-Band

 

Sunday July 5

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

PhillDeeh

 

Friday July 10

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Saturday July 11

Locked and Loaded

 

Sunday July 12

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

PhillDeeh

 

Friday July 17

jimihocking

 

Friday July 18

Micawber Tavern presents Blast Tango

 

Sunday July 19

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

BrianBaker

 

Friday July 24

Locked and Loaded

 

Saturday July 25

SwampFox

 

Sunday July 26

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

MartyRose

 

Friday July 31

Micawber Tavern presents Micawber Jam Night

 

Sunday August 2

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

MikeElrington

 

Friday August 7

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Sunday August 9

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

PhillDeeh

 

Sunday August 16

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

BrianBaker

 

Sunday August 23

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

StewartKohinga

 

Sunday August 30

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

MartyRose

 
Your SHout Trivia every Tuesday at Micawber Tavern
 
 Micawber Tavern Jam Night --Last Friday every month
 
DON'T FORGET THE MONDAY NIGHT DINNER DEAL
$15 for selected bar meals & a pot (or wine or softdrink)
 


KITCHEN OPEN
MONDAY to THURSDAY FRIDAY
12:00pm to 2:30pm and  5:30pm to 8:30pm 12:00pm to 2:30pm and  5:30pm to 9:00pm
SATURDAY SUNDAY
ALL DAY 12:00pm to 9:00pm ALL DAY 12:00pm to 8:30pm
Copyright © 2015 Micawber Tavern | cnr Monbulk Road & Gully Crescent Belgrave VIC 3160
Tel: 03 9754 8660 -- Melway Map 75 F8/G8 -- getouttatown@micawbertavern.com.au

Smart casual attire required after 7pm -- no singlets, no ripped jeans, no work-wear