OPENING HOURS
MONDAY to THURSDAY FRIDAY and SATURDAY SUNDAY
11:30am to late 11.30am to 1.00am 11:30am to 11:30pm
MondayDinnerDeal15

Monday Night Meal Deal

Selected Bar Meals plus a drink for only $15...

Usual Bar & Restaurant Menu's also available

 
Micawber Tavern Gig Guide
 
May2015
 
June2015
 
COMING UP
 

Friday May 29

Micawber Tavern presents Micawber Jam Night

 

Saturday May 30

SwampFox

 

Sunday May 31

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

MartyRose

 

Friday June 5

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Saturday June 6

Locked and Loaded

 

Sunday June 7

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

NeilQuinlan

 

Friday June 12

jimihocking

 

Saturday June 13

Phill-Deeh-Band

 

Sunday June 14

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

PhillDeeh

 

Friday June 19

FIASCO

 

Saturday June 20

Micawber Tavern presents Blast Tango

 

Sunday June 21

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

BrianBaker

 

Friday June 26

Micawber Tavern presents Micawber Jam Night

 

Saturday June 27

SwampFox

 

Sunday June 28

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

MartyRose

 

Saturday July 4

Phill-Deeh-Band

 

Friday July 10

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Saturday July 11

Locked and Loaded

 

Friday July 17

jimihocking

 

Friday July 18

Micawber Tavern presents Blast Tango

 

Friday July 24

Locked and Loaded

 

Saturday July 25

SwampFox

 

Friday July 31

Micawber Tavern presents Micawber Jam Night

 

Friday August 7

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 
Your SHout Trivia every Tuesday at Micawber Tavern
 
 Micawber Tavern Jam Night --Last Friday every month
 
DON'T FORGET THE MONDAY NIGHT DINNER DEAL
$15 for selected bar meals & a pot (or wine or softdrink)
 


KITCHEN OPEN
MONDAY to THURSDAY FRIDAY
12:00pm to 2:30pm and  5:30pm to 8:30pm 12:00pm to 2:30pm and  5:30pm to 9:00pm
SATURDAY SUNDAY
ALL DAY 12:00pm to 9:00pm ALL DAY 12:00pm to 8:30pm
Copyright © 2015 Micawber Tavern | cnr Monbulk Road & Gully Crescent Belgrave VIC 3160
Tel: 03 9754 8660 -- Melway Map 75 F8/G8 -- getouttatown@micawbertavern.com.au

Smart casual attire required after 7pm -- no singlets, no ripped jeans, no work-wear