OPEN 11:30am to late Monday to Thursday, 11.30am to 1.00am Friday and Saturday, 11:30am to 11:30pm Sunday
Kitchen open for lunch and dinner Monday - Friday, and 12:00pm to 9:00pm all day Saturday & Sunday
Micawber Tavern Gig Guide
 
MondayDinnerDeal15

Monday Night Meal Deal

Selected Bar Meals plus a drink for only $15...

Usual Bar & Restaurant Menu's also available

 
COMING UP
 

Friday November 21

ElectricIntent

 

Saturday November 22

Locked and Loaded

 

LiveMusicSunday

Saturday November 23

1.30pm - 4.30pm

-- NEIL QUINLAN --

 

Friday November 28

Micawber Tavern presents Micawber Jam Night

 

Saturday November 29

Micawber Tavern presents Blast Tango

 

Sunday November 30

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays with The Fender Benders

 

Friday December 5

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Saturday December 6

PhillDeeh

 

Sunday December 7

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays -- Straight 8s

 

Friday December 12

Locked and Loaded

 

Saturday December 13

Micawber Tavern presents Blast Tango

 

Sunday December 14

-- from 5pm --

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays with The Fender Benders

 

Friday December 19

Micawber Tavern presents Blast Tango

 

Saturday December 20

SwampFox

 

Sunday December 21

-- from 5pm --

rnrs-blackhill

 

ClosedChristmasDay


Merry Christmas to everyone from The Micawber

 

Friday December 26

-- BOXING DAY --
No Music Tonight 

 

Saturday December 27

Locked and Loaded

 

Sunday December 28

-- from 5pm --

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays with The Fender Benders

 

Wednesday December 31

-- NEW YEARS EVE --

Locked and Loaded

 
Your SHout Trivia every Tuesday at Micawber Tavern
 
 Micawber Tavern closed Christmas Day 2010
 
 Micawber Tavern Jam Night --Last Friday every month
 
DON'T FORGET THE MONDAY NIGHT DINNER DEAL
$15 for selected bar meals & a pot (or wine or softdrink)
 


Copyright © 2014 Micawber Tavern | cnr Monbulk Road & Gully Crescent Belgrave VIC 3160
Tel: 03 9754 8660 -- Melway Map 75 F8/G8 -- getouttatown@micawbertavern.com.au

Smart casual attire required after 7pm -- no singlets, no ripped jeans, no work-wear