OPEN 11:30am to late Monday to Thursday, 11.30am to 1.00am Friday and Saturday, 11:30am to 11:30pm Sunday 
Micawber Tavern Gig Guide
 
Micawber Tavern Monday Night Meal Deal

Monday Night Meal Deal

Selected Bar Meals plus a drink for only $14...

check the menu here

Usual Bar & Restaurant Menu's also available

 
COMING UP
 

Sunday April 20

-- EASTER SUNDAY --

rnrs-blackhill

 

Sunday April 27
-- from 5pm -- 

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays with The Fender Benders

 

Friday April 18

GOOD FRIDAY

nomusic

 

Saturday April 19

PhillDeeh

 

Sunday April 20

-- from 5pm --

EASTER SUNDAY

rnrs-blackhill

 

Friday April 25

-- ANZAC DAY --

Micawber Tavern presents Micawber Jam Night

 

Saturday April 26

Locked and Loaded

 

Sunday April 27

-- from 5pm --

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays with The Fender Benders

 

Friday May 9

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Sunday May 11

-- from 5pm --

Micawber presents Rock n Roll Sundays with Itchy Fingers

 

Saturday May 17

Locked and Loaded

 

Sunday May 18

-- from 5pm --

rnrs-blackhill

 

Sunday May 25

-- from 5pm --

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays with The Fender Benders

 

Friday May 30

Micawber Tavern presents Micawber Jam Night

 
April2014
 
DON'T FORGET THE MONDAY NIGHT DINNER DEAL
-- $14 for selected bar meals & a pot (or wine or softdrink)
 

Thursday Night is Schnitzel Night

 

Schnitzel-Night-15 

Only $15 for a value-packed hand-cut and luscious Micawber Schnitzel.
 

From 6:00pm

 

FOR BOOKINGS CALL (03) 9754 8660

 

 


 
Your SHout Trivia every Tuesday at Micawber Tavern
 
 Micawber Tavern Jam Night --Last Friday every month
 

 

 
countermeal14

 

Monday to Friday Counter Lunches 12noon - 2:30pm

Selected Counter Meals for only $14... 

 

 


Copyright © 2014 Micawber Tavern | cnr Monbulk Road & Gully Crescent Belgrave VIC 3160
Tel: 03 9754 8660 -- Melway Map 75 F8/G8 -- getouttatown@micawbertavern.com.au

Smart casual attire required after 7pm -- no singlets, no ripped jeans, no work-wear