OPENING HOURS
MONDAY to THURSDAY FRIDAY and SATURDAY SUNDAY
11:30am to late 11.30am to 1.00am 11:30am to 11:30pm
MondayDinnerDeal15

Monday Night Meal Deal

Selected Bar Meals plus a drink for only $15...

Usual Bar & Restaurant Menu's also available

 
Micawber Tavern Gig Guide
 
December2016
 
COMING UP
 

Friday December 2

jimihocking

 

Saturday December 3 

Micawber Tavern presents Blast Tango

 

Sunday December 4

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

PhillDeeh

 

Friday December 9

TheRecycledTeenagers

 

Saturday December 10

Locked and Loaded

 

Sunday December 11

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

JasonVorher

 

Friday December 16

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Saturday December 17

SwampFox

 
 

Sunday December 18

rnrs-straight8s

 

 

Friday January 6

jimihocking

 

Friday January 13

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Saturday January 28

TheMaynards

 

Friday February 10

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Friday March 10

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 
NewYear2015
 
Your SHout Trivia every Tuesday at Micawber Tavern
 
DON'T FORGET THE MONDAY NIGHT DINNER DEAL
$15 for selected bar meals & a pot (or wine or softdrink)
 


KITCHEN OPEN
MONDAY to THURSDAY FRIDAY & SATURDAY
OPEN ALL DAY 12:00pm to 8:30pm OPEN ALL DAY 12:00pm to 9:00pm
SUNDAY
OPEN ALL DAY 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Copyright © 2016 Micawber Tavern | cnr Monbulk Road & Gully Crescent Belgrave VIC 3160
Tel: 03 9754 8660 -- Melway Map 75 F8/G8 -- getouttatown@micawbertavern.com.au

Smart casual attire required after 7pm -- no singlets, no ripped jeans, no work-wear