OPENING HOURS
MONDAY to THURSDAY FRIDAY and SATURDAY SUNDAY
11:30am to late 11.30am to 1.00am 11:30am to 11:30pm
MondayDinnerDeal15

Monday Night Meal Deal

Selected Bar Meals plus a drink for only $15...

Usual Bar & Restaurant Menu's also available

 
Micawber Tavern Gig Guide
 
September2016
 
October2016
 
COMING UP
 

Friday September 30

noband-grandfinalholiday

 

Saturday October 1

noband-grandfinal

 

Sunday October 2

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

PhillDeeh

 

Friday October 7

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Saturday October 8 

Micawber Tavern presents Blast Tango

 

Sunday October 9

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

HughMcDonald

 

Saturday October 15

Locked and Loaded

 

Sunday October 16

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

PipJoyce

 

Friday October 21

Phill-Deeh-Band

 

Saturday October 22

SwampFox

 

Sunday October 23

-- 2:30 - 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

BillyKavanagh

 

Friday October 28

TheRecycledTeenagers

 

Saturday October 29

TheMaynards

 

Sunday October 30

-- 2:30 -- 5:30 --

SundayArvoAcoustics

MartyRose

 

Friday November 18

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Friday December 16

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 
Your SHout Trivia every Tuesday at Micawber Tavern
 
DON'T FORGET THE MONDAY NIGHT DINNER DEAL
$15 for selected bar meals & a pot (or wine or softdrink)
 


KITCHEN OPEN
MONDAY to THURSDAY FRIDAY & SATURDAY
OPEN ALL DAY 12:00pm to 8:30pm OPEN ALL DAY 12:00pm to 9:00pm
SUNDAY
OPEN ALL DAY 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Copyright © 2016 Micawber Tavern | cnr Monbulk Road & Gully Crescent Belgrave VIC 3160
Tel: 03 9754 8660 -- Melway Map 75 F8/G8 -- getouttatown@micawbertavern.com.au

Smart casual attire required after 7pm -- no singlets, no ripped jeans, no work-wear