OPEN 11:30am to late Monday to Thursday, 11.30am to 1.00am Friday and Saturday, 11:30am to 11:30pm Sunday 
Micawber Tavern Gig Guide
 
Micawber Tavern Monday Night Meal Deal

Monday Night Meal Deal

Selected Bar Meals plus a drink for only $14...

check the menu here

Usual Bar & Restaurant Menu's also available

 
July2014
 
August2014
 
COMING UP
 

Friday August 1

ElectricIntent

 

Saturday August 2

PhillDeeh

 

Sunday August 3

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays -- Straight 8s

 

Friday August 8

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Saturday August 9

Locked and Loaded

 

Sunday August 10

-- from 5pm --

Micawber presents Rock n Roll Sundays with Itchy Fingers

 

Friday August 15

SteveandtheJammers
 

Saturday August 16

SwampFox

 

Sunday August 17

-- from 5pm --

rnrs-blackhill

 

Friday August 22

jimihocking

 

Saturday August 23

Micawber Tavern presents Blast Tango

 

Friday August 29

Micawber Tavern presents Micawber Jam Night

 

Saturday August 30

Locked and Loaded

 

Sunday August 31

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays with The Fender Benders

 

Friday September 5

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Sunday September 7

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays -- Straight 8s

 

Friday September 19

jimihocking

 

Friday October 3

Micawber Tavern presents Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

 

Sunday October 5

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays -- Straight 8s

 

Friday October 10

jimihocking

 

Sunday November 2

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays -- Straight 8s

 

Sunday December 7

Micawber Tavern Rock n Roll Sundays -- Straight 8s

 

Thursday Night is Schnitzel Night

 

Schnitzel-Night-15 

Only $15 for a value-packed hand-cut and luscious
Micawber Schnitzel.
 

From 6:00pm

 

FOR BOOKINGS CALL (03) 9754 8660

 

 


 
Your SHout Trivia every Tuesday at Micawber Tavern
 
 Micawber Tavern Jam Night --Last Friday every month
 

 

 
countermeal14

 

Monday to Friday Counter Lunches 12noon - 2:30pm

Selected Counter Meals for only $14... 

 

 
DON'T FORGET THE MONDAY NIGHT DINNER DEAL
$14 for selected bar meals & a pot (or wine or softdrink)
 


Copyright © 2014 Micawber Tavern | cnr Monbulk Road & Gully Crescent Belgrave VIC 3160
Tel: 03 9754 8660 -- Melway Map 75 F8/G8 -- getouttatown@micawbertavern.com.au

Smart casual attire required after 7pm -- no singlets, no ripped jeans, no work-wear